NTNU, Trondheim, Norway


University of Parma


Institute of Mechanics CAS, Beijing, China


European Structural Integrity Society


German Association for
Materials Research
and Testing e V.


French Society for Metallurgy
and Materials


ASTM International
Standards Worldwide


IGF Italian Group of Fracture

 
 

      The 6th International Conference on Crack Paths (CP 2018)

Verona, Italy, 19-21 September, 2018 (close to Padua and Venice)

 

Local Organising Committee

Professors Andrea Carpinteri and Sabrina Vantadori

Dr Giovanni Fortese, Dr Camilla Ronchei, Dr Daniela Scorza

Dept of Engineering and Architecture

University of Parma

Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A

43124 PARMA, ITALY

http://www.unipr.it/arpa/dipcivil/CARPINTERI

For information about the scientific program, submitted papers etc, please contact
     andrea.carpinteri@unipr.it       sabrina.vantadori@unipr.it

CP 2018 Registration Secretariat

Sistema Congressi s.r.l.

Via Trieste, 26

35121 Padova - Italy

Phone (+39) 049 651699

Fax: (+39) 049 651320

Web: www.sistemacongressi.com

For general information about the conference, please write to  info@sistemacongressi.com      

For information about registration fees, payment procedures and invoicing, please write to
registration@sistemacongressi.com      

ESIS website:      http://www.structuralintegrity.eu/

Conference websites

Fatigue 2018     www.fatigue2018.com

The 12th International Fatigue Conference

Poitiers (France), 27 May - 1 June, 2018

E-mail: fatigue2018@sf2m.fr     (Congress Secretariat)
secretariat-fatigue2018@sudcongresconseil.com     (Scientific Secretariat)

ECF22     www.ecf22.rs

The 22nd Biennial European Conference on Fracture

Belgrade (Serbia), 26 - 31 August, 2018

E-mail: ecf22conference@gmail.com

ICMFF12     

The 12th International Conference on Multiaxial Fatigue and Fracture

Bordeaux (France), 24 - 26 June, 2019

E-mail: Thierry.PALIN-LUC@ensam.eu and andrea.carpinteri@unipr.it

 

 

  Home